Click here for the Prosecuting Attorneys' Council's Organization Chart.

Administration - Executive Office

Peter J. Skandalakis
Executive Director

Todd Ashley
Deputy Director

Randy Cobb
Chief Administrative Officer

Carla Rieffel Bozeman
Director of Communications and Public Information Officer

Tracy McBrayer
Executive Assistant

General Counsel

Robert Smith
General Counsel

State Prosecution Support

Lalaine Briones

Gary Bergman

Gilbert Crosby
Sr. Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor

Kenneth Hutcherson

Sharla Jackson
Domestic Violence & Sexual Assault Resource Prosecutor

William Johnson
Adult Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Prosecutor

Bonnie Mansfield

Kip Moss
Sr. Investigator

Jason Samuels
Sr. Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor

Sheila Ross
Director of Capital Litigation

Austin Waldo

Rita Davis-Cannon
Victim Services Director

Lee Williams
Sexual Assault Resource/SAKI Prosecutor

Byron Martin
SAKI Project Coordinator

Administrative Staff

Stephanie Crimley
Legal Assistant

Gladys Pruitt

Human Resources

Chantalia Cooper

Haydee Rios-Jones
HR Coordinator

Shigel Smith
Human Resources Generalist

Training Services

Kelli Baxter

Kelly Bruce
Training Operations Manager

Rachel Edwards
Training Officer

Sallie Nowell
Training Officer

Melody Stafford
Training Officer

Fiscal Services

Mark Williams
Chief Financial Officer

Chris Jones
Fiscal Officer

Fredrell Evans
Accounting Manager

Katherine Dean Kemp
Grants Development Specialist

Yvette Jackson
Fiscal Operations Specialist

Trang Le
Fiscal Operations Analyst

Latoria Smith
Purchasing & Fiscal Operations Analyst

Gera Walker

Information Technology

Lee Hampton

Jay Harrell
Project Manager

Paul Haynie
Network Administrator

Talib Briscoe
Systems Analyst

Carl Chery
Network Administrator

Brandy Robertson
Tracker Support Specialist

Kelcey Williams
IT Specialist